What people say?

#HIGHLY RATED CLEANING SERVICE IN TRIVANDRUM

    5 star review  Mr. Handyman personnel are professional, friendly, flexible and care about their clients. Got a lot done in short amount of time. House looks and smells great!The cleaning products used are not toxic . I recommend Mr. Handyman to friends and acquaintances all the time because I know they will be as happy with their wonderful staff.

    thumb anjana Chithra
    March 4, 2022

    5 star review  A team of professionals attending to all the maintenance and upkeep in the most efficient manner. They know the work and are highly skilled and overall a great attitude. Finds out solution to all the concerns wheater it be plumbing, carpentry, masonry etc....Have been taking the services since 4 years...

    thumb SB
    March 3, 2022

    5 star review  We used Mr Handyman for a complete renovation of our apartment kitchen,
    they renewed from floor to ceiling, new tiles, new cabinets ,transformed a closed in an opened kitchen .Job has been done in a very professional way and delivered exactly as per schedule.

    thumb M4 Muhsin
    March 4, 2022

    5 star review  Last time i happened to use handyman maintenance service. They are very professional and finished the work timely. I am super happy with their painting service and disinfectant service.

    thumb vidya ramachandran
    March 3, 2022

    5 star review  Extremely Satisfied with the Office cleaning service from Mr. Handyman. The professionalism in staff's work and coordination are excellent. Highly Recommended Service in Trivandrum.

    thumb Webinoz Solutions
    March 4, 2022

    5 star review  We utilise Handyman Team to complete our bathroom remodel and they did a fantastic job. They were very responsive before, during, and after the project and completed well within the timeline we asked for.

    thumb Syam Ravi
    March 4, 2022

    5 star review  They do a professional and excellent job every time. I have availed carpentry, electrical, cleaning work multiple times over the past 2 years.

    thumb Abhilash Anandan
    March 4, 2022

    5 star review  Wonderful service.All carpet spots were treated and there was no sign of where the spot was after they were finished our couch and two recliners also looked neat

    thumb Ravi Shyla
    March 4, 2022

    5 star review  I am very satisfied with the cleaning service provided by Mr.Handyman .
    The cleaning supervisors Mr.Vinu and Mr .Pradeep did a great job with little supervision or direction and in a timely manner. I would definitely use this service again and i'll recommend it to my friends and family.

    thumb Shyla Ravi
    March 4, 2022